Our Members

Company NameAddressContact NameContact EmailContact Tel
Atlantic Air Cleaning Specialists Ltd.P.O. Box 4407, Rothesay, NBBob Milne'bob@aircleaning.ca'5068489067
AZZ-G3 Nova Scotia160 Joseph Zatzman Dr, Dartmouth, NSMargot MacPhee-Masonmargotmacpheemason@azzgalv.com9024681040
Bourque Industrial Limited85 Industrial Drive, Saint John, NBJohn Bourquejbourque@bourqueindustrial.com5066339650
BWS Manufacturing Limited 29 Hawkins Road, Centreville, NBRandy McDougallrandy.mcd@bwstrailers.com5062761130
CFM45 Gifford Road, Saint John, NBNick Valcourtvalcourt.nick@cfmservice.ca5066356887
Craig Manufacturing Limited 96 McLean Avenue, Hartland, NBJohn Craigjcraig@craig-mfg.com8005655007
Eastern Trades College212 McAllister Dr., Saint John, NBAmi Cailami.cail@easterncollege.ca5066720428
Excel Manufacturing2003 Route 3, Harvey, NBJohn Woodjohn@excelmfg.ca5063668297
GOW Group Inc.783, rue Portage Road, Grand-Sault/Falls, NBMarco Gagnonmarco@gow.ca5064733133
Johnson Enterprises Inc.69, Chemin Lac des Lys, Val D’Amour, NBCorey MacDonaldcorey@johnsoninnovations.com5067893045
King's County Mechanical Limited 240 Stewart Avenue, Sussex, NBTony Bellkingscountymechanical@nb.aibn.com5064326664
L & A Metalworks LimitedP.O. Box 371, Station A, Fredericton, NBHarry Evanshevans@lametalworks.ca5064581100
Linde Canada24 Sommers Dr, Moncton, NBGary JamiesonGary.Jamieson@linde.com5063812715
Lorneville Mechanical Contractors (LMC) 75 Stinson Drive, Saint John, NBKhalil AsalKhalil.Gorman-Asal@lmcnb.ca5066479708
Malley Industries Inc 1100 Aviation Ave, Dieppe, NBTerry Malleytmalley@malleyindustries.com5068598591
Maritime Clean Air263 Mount Middleton Road, Mount Middleton, NBMark Johnsonoperations@martimecleanair.ca5064326633
Maritime Hydraulic 270 McNaughton Avenue, Moncton, NBBert Sonierberts@marhyd.net5068580393
Maritime Industrial Machining Inc.27 Expansion Avenue, Saint John, NBDave Flecknelldavef@maritimemachining.com5066330984
MITTC (Metal Innovation and Transfer Technology Centre) 75 Youghall Drive, Bathurst, NBAlain Doucetalain.doucet@ccnb.ca5065472190
Nate's Welding Fabrication & Repair 3230 Route 585, Newbridge, NBNate Keelernate@nateswelding.com5063289182
Ocean Steel & Construction Ltd400 Chelsey Drive, Saint John, NBBernie Blakelyblakely.bernie@oceansteel.com5066322600
Praxair Canada Limited40 Gurholt Drive, Dartmouth, NSTom Fleettom_fleet@praxair.com9024680978
QC Pumps & Compressors Ltd 63 Park Street, Sussex, NBJim Bedfordjim.qcpumps@bellaliant.com5064321408
RPC (Research & Productivity Council) 921 College Hill Road, Fredericton, NBEric CookEric.Cook@rpc.ca5064521212
Russel Metals Inc. 141 Crescent Street, Sackville, NBEmil Pekhamespeckha@russelmetals.com5063641251
Ryerson Canada2 Whitebone Way, Saint John, NBJohn ConradJohn.Conrad@ryerson.com5066330081
Source Atlantic [MW]331 Chesley Drive, Saint John, NBCraig Matthewsmatthews.craig@sourceatlantic.ca5066967018
Stantec Consulting Ltd845 Prospect St, Fredericton, NBChris van Drielchris.vandriel@stantec.com5064527000
Sunny Corner Enterprises Inc. 259 Dalton Avenue, Miramichi, NBJim Goodinjgoodin@sunnycorner.ca5066225652
Sussex Machine Shop Limited7 Vail Court, Sussex, NBDon Nancekivelldonaldn@smsltd.ca5064331830
TRC Hydraulics 855 Champlain Street, Dieppe, NBTerry Coyleterry.coyle@trchydraulics.com5065831986
×
MENU